Willie Dixon: Twenty-Five Ways [Digipak]

Track List

>Wang Dang Doodle
>So Long
>Walking the Blues
>Crazy for My Baby
>This Pain in My Heart
>Twenty-Nine Ways
>All the Time
>Good Understanding
>That's My Baby
>Slim's Thing
>That's All I Want Baby
>Don't You Tell Nobody
>Youth to You
>Sittin' and Cryin' the Blues
>Built for Comfort
>I Got a Razor
>Go Easy
>Move Me

Album Notes

Personnel: Willie Dixon (vocals).

Liner Note Author: Alfie Falckenbach.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product