1 800 222 6872

Jill Haley: Zion and Bryce Canyon Soundscapes

Track List

>Floating In the Narrows
>Hoodoo Silhouettes
>Watchman Trek
>Sunflower Cantilena
>Cerulean Sky
>Queen's Garden
>Tumbling Desert Waters
>Spilled Sunshine On Red Rocks
>Paria Point
>Navajo Loop
>Emerald Pools Mist
>Waves of Wind

Album Notes

Personnel: Jill Haley (whistle, oboe, English horn, piano); David Cullen (guitar); Graham Cullen (cello); Dana Cullen (French horn).

Audio Mixer: Corin Nelsen.

Recording information: Hains Church, Wernersville, PA; Kakinoki Studio.

Photographers: Peter L. Checchia; Jill Haley; Sheri L. Matheson.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review