Shakra: Powerplay [Digipak] *

Track List

>Life Is Now
>Mask, The
>Wonderful Life
>Dear Enemy
>Save You From Yourself
>Don't Keep Me Hanging
>Dream Of Mankind
>Because Of You
>Secret Hideaway
>Too Good To Be True

Album Notes

Personnel: John Prakesh (vocals); Thom Blunier (guitar); Dominik Pfister (keyboards); Roger Tanner (drums).

Audio Mixer: Thom Blunier.

Recording information: PowerRide Recording Studios, Switzerland (07/2012-10/2012).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review