U.D.O.: Solid [Anniversary Edition]

Track List

>Independence Day
>Two Faced Woman
>Desperate Balls
>Punisher, The
>Devil'S Dice
>Bad Luck
>Preachers of the Night
>Hate Stinger
>Braindead Hero
>Pray For the Hunted
>Healer, The
>Independence Day - (live)
>Mad Dogs and Loaded Guns [Demo]
>Warchild [Demo]
>Independence Day [Video]

Album Notes

Personnel includes: Udo Dirkschneider (vocals); Stefan Schwarzmann (drums).

Udo: Udo Dirkschneider (vocals); Stefan Kaufmann, Jurgen Graf (guitar, background vocals); Fitty Weinhold (bass, background vocals); Stefan Schwarzmann (drums).

Producers: Udo Dirkschneider, Stefan Kaufmann.

Recorded at Roxx Studio, Pulheim, Germany.

All tracks are digitally remastered.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review