1 800 222 6872

James Gordon: Coyote's Calling [Digipak] *

Track List

>We're the Ninety-Nine
>Jack's Dream
>Leaving Hope Behind
>Coyote's Coming
>Fast Food on a Slow Road
>You Can HAve What is Left of My Heart
>Gotta Get Off the Oil
>Hey Amanda
>Riverboy Blue
>Silence Of The Snow, The
>We're on the Same Side

Album Notes

Personnel: James Gordon (vocals, acoustic guitar, banjo, harmonica, accordion, trumpet, piano, Fender Rhodes piano); Geordie Gordon (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, lap steel guitar, ukulele, violin, piano, Fender Rhodes piano, drums, percussion, background vocals); Evan Gordon (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, mandolin, organ, Mellotron, keyboards, percussion); Louisa Kratka (violin); Jane Lewis, Jude Vadaka, Katherine Wheatley (background vocals).

Recording information: Pipe Street Studio, Guelph, Ontario, Canada (2012).

Photographer: Fred Hunsberger.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review