Daniel Kobialka: The Colors of Love

Track List

>Wish the World Happy
>Watercolor A
>Watercolor L
>As Far As We Wish
>Watercolor I
>Sweet Feelings
>Moon Gazing on the Interlunar Sea
>Filled with Love
>Pathless Journey

Album Notes

Personnel: Daniel Kobialka (violin, viola).

Audio Mixers: Maeda Motohiko; Chris Cline; Dan Lieberman; Andrew Leavitt ; Mason Macias.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review