1 800 222 6872

Rusconi: Revolution *

You may experience problems playing the sound clips on this page. We are aware of this problem and are working on it.
> Berlin Blues - Berlin Blues
> Massage the History Again - Massage the History Again
> Milk - Milk
> Alice in the Sky - Alice in the Sky
> Kaonashi - Kaonashi
> False Awakening - False Awakening
> Tempelhof - Tempelhof
> Hits of Sunshine - Hits of Sunshine
> Theresa's Sound-world - Theresa's Sound-world

Track List

>Berlin Blues
>Massage the History Again
>Alice in the Sky - (featuring Fred Frith)
>False Awakening
>Hits of Sunshine [Live in Bielefeld]
>Theresa's Sound-World [Live in Duisburg]
>[Bonus Material]

Album Remarks & Appraisals:

Rusconi's trio was founded by Stefan Rusconi, Fabian Gisler and Claudio Strübi. In eight years, they played more than 250 gigs in Europe and Asia, including many famous festivals. Rusconi's eclectic tastes bring an original view of old school and current music. In addition to music, the band produces its own award winning video clips.

Album Notes

Personnel: Stefan Rusconi (space echo guitar, piano); Claudio Strüby (glockenspiel, drums); Fabian Gisler (double bass).

Audio Mixer: Stefan Rusconi.

Recording information: Basel (2011).

Photographer: Diana Scheunemann.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review