1 800 222 6872

Jack Mouse: Range of Motion [Digipak]

Track List

>Slow Helen
>Hip Check
>Raucous Caucus
>Breezeling, The
>Mean Streak
>Prairie Dance
>Loose Weave

Album Notes

Personnel: Jack Mouse (drums); John McLean (guitar); Scott Robinson (flute, soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone); Art Davis (trumpet, flugelhorn).

Audio Mixer: Steve Yates .

Recording information: Tall Grass Studio, Naperville, IL (06/14/2012/06/15/2012).

Arranger: Jack Mouse.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product