1 800 222 6872

Redbone: Beaded Dreams Through Turquoise Eyes

Track List

>One More Time
>Suzi Girl
>Only You and Rock and Roll
>Blood Sweat and Tears
>Cookin' With D'redbone
>(Beaded Dreams Through) Turquoise Eyes
>Beautiful Illusion
>Interstate Highway 101
>I'll Never Stop Loving You
>Moon When Four Eclipse
>I've Got To Find the Right Woman
>Physical Attraction
>Keep Me Uptight - (previously unreleased)
>To Get the Love I Need - (previously unreleased)
>Little Bitty Ditty, A - (previously unreleased)
>Echoes From Another Planet - (previously unreleased)

Album Notes

Personnel: Lolly Vegas (vocals, guitar); Butch Rillera (drums, percussion, background vocals); Tony Bellamy (congas, background vocals).

Recording information: Devonshire Studios, North Hollywood, CA; Wally Heider, Hollywood, CA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review