Mustasch: Sounds Like Hell, Looks Like Heaven [Digipak]

Track List

>Speed Metal
>Challenger, The
>Never Too Late
>Cold Heart Mother Son
>Morning Star
>Dead Again
>Your Father Must Be Proud of You
>Destroyed by Destruction
>I Don't Hate You
>Northern Link

Album Notes

Lyricist: Ralf Gyllenhammar.

Personnel: Ralf Gyllenhammar (vocals, electric piano); David Johannesson (guitar); Danne McKenzie (drums, timpani, percussion); Martin Westerstrand, Gunnar Petersen , Klas Nordlund, Markus Olsson (hand claps); Tormod Lökling (programming); Mats Levén (background vocals); Carita Henningsson.

Audio Mixer: Stefan Glaumann.

Recording information: Big Jambo Studios; Northern Link Studios, Hjorthagen; Reikimusic Studios; SR Berwald Hallen.

Photographer: Gunnar Petersen .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review