Mustasch: The New Sound of the True Best [Digipak] *

Track List

>Angel's Share
>Double Nature
>I Hunt Alone
>I'm Frustrated
>Black City
>Bring Me Everyone
>Down in Black
>Monday Warrior

Album Notes

Lyricist: Ralf Gyllenhammar.

Personnel: Ralf Gyllenhammar (vocals); David Johannesson (guitar); Danne McKenzie (drums).

Audio Mixer: Tobias Lindell.

Recording information: Bohus Sound Studios, Kungälv, Sweden (2010).

Photographer: Ulf Magnusson.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review