Helker: Somewhere In the Circle [Digipak]

Track List

>Modern Roman Circus
>Just Be Yourself
>No Chance To Be Reborn
>Begging For Forgiveness
>Wake Up
>At the End of the Journey
>Ghosts From the Past
>Still Alive
>Inside of Me
>Wake Up & Flying [Video]

Album Notes

Personnel: Diego Valdez (vocals); Mariano Rios, Leo Arists (guitars); Hernan Coronel (drums).

Audio Mixer: Achim Koehler.

Recording information: Absolute Studio.

Photographer: Cristian Trefny.

Arranger: Mat Sinner.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review