Thomas Pridgen/Pinnick-Gales-Pridgen/Doug Pinnick/Eric Gales: Pinnick Gales Pridgen [Digipak]

Track List

>Collateral Damage
>Angels and Aliens
>For Jasmine
>Hang On, Big Brother
>Wishing Well
>Hate Crime
>Black Jeans
>Sunshine of Your Love
>Been So High (The Only Place To Go Is Down)
>Me and You
>Greatest Love, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Thomas Pridgen (drums); Doug Pinnick (vocals); Eric Gales (vocals, guitar).

Audio Mixer: Isha Erskine.

Recording information: Prairie Sun Studios, Cotati, CA.

Photographer: Ross Pelton.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review