Permanent Makeup: The Void...It Creeps [Digipak]

Track List

>Pose Bust
>Death Throes of a Cockroach
>Not A Riot
>Signal Or Noise
>Things Don't Just Work Out
>Rock Paper Scissors
>Don't Self Destruct
>Deconstruct It
>[CD-ROM Track]

Album Notes

Personnel: James Bess (vocals, guitar); Susan Dickson (vocals, drums); Chris Nadeau (vocals).

Photographer: Zach Tomlinson.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review