1 800 222 6872

Gospel Legends: Pieces of Life

Track List

>Coming Up Through the Years
>This Heart of Mine
>House Call
>Lead Us Home
>I'm Sure
>Bless Me
>Let Him In
>Don't Let Me Live On

Album Notes

Personnel: Mario Smith, Dexter "Zak" Austin, Bruce Robinson, Kevin Thompson (guitar); Ray Braswell (strings, horns, piano, keyboards, background vocals); Matrice Abraham (organ); Allen Pringle (keyboards, background vocals); Steven Jefferson (keyboards); Jacobi Gunter (drums); Shari Braswell (tambourine); William Scott Pringle Sr. (percussion, background vocals); Johnny Ruffin (background vocals).

Recording information: Bibleway Church, Columbus, SC.

Photographer: Brian Christian.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review