Dean Evenson: Dream Space [Digipak]

Track List

>Dream Space
>Deep Stillness
>Calm Center
>Resting In Bliss
>Sound For Silence
>Quiet Moment
>Heavenly Harmony
>Touching Infinity
>Inner Light
>Melding Moment

Album Notes

Personnel: Dean Evenson (soprano flute, alto flute, bass flute, keyboards); Dudley Evenson (harp, tamboura); Phil Heaven (viola).

Photographers: Dudley Evenson; Brett Steelhammer.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review