Waylander: Honour Amongst Chaos

Track List

>As the Deities Clash
>Walk with Honour
>Beyond the Ninth Wave
>Galloping Gaels
>To Dine in the Otherworld
>Usurpers of Our Legacy
>Taker of Heads
>Elemental Chaos
>Bro Na Boinne

Album Notes

Personnel: Ard Chieftain O'Hagen (vocals); Saul McMichael (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Gareth Murdock (electric guitar, background vocals); Dave Briggs (mandolin, whistle, background vocals); Barry Connolly (fiddle); Sarah McGoldrick (flute); Neil Speers (Uilleann pipe); Den Ferran (drums, percussion, background vocals); Aidan McGillian (bodhran); Michael Proctor (background vocals).

Recording information: StoneCircle Studios, Ulster.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review