1 800 222 6872

Rev R.L. White: It Has Been Worth It All

Track List

>Please Don't Give Up on Me
>It Has Been Worth It All
>More Than a Conqueror
>Near the Cross
>Lead Me to Calvary
>Step by Step
>Jesus, That's Enough
>I'll Never Turn Back
>Is There Anybody Here?

Album Notes

Personnel: Rev. Alvin King (piano, organ, keyboards); Peter Jacobson (keyboards); Zackary Harris (drums).

Recording information: Knock Hard Productions, Atlanta, GA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review