1 800 222 6872

Blutengel: Monument

Track List

>New Dawn To Rise, A (Intro)
>You Walk Away
>Kinder Dieser Stadt
>All These Lies
>Uns Gehört Die Nacht
>Uns Gehört Die Nacht
>Die Zeit
>When I Feel You
>Willst Du?
>Nie Nehr
>Save Our Souls
>Deine Welt

Album Notes

Personnel: Warthy (guitar); Chris Pohl (keyboards, programming); Christoph Assmann (programming).

Audio Mixer: Henning Verlage.

Recording information: Principal Studios Senden.

Editor: Christoph Assmann.

Photographer: Annie Bertram.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review