1 800 222 6872

Anthony Branker & Word Play: Uppity

Track List

>Let's Conversate!
>Dance Like No One is Watching
>Three Gifts (from a Nigerian Mother to God)
>Across the Divide
>Ballad for Trayvon Martin

Album Notes

Personnel: Ralph Bowen (tenor saxophone); Eli Asher (trumpet, flugelhorn); Andy Hunter (trombone, keyboards); Jim Ridl (piano, Fender Rhodes piano); Kenny Davis (acoustic bass, electric bass); Donald Edwards (drums).

Audio Mixers: Mike Marciano; Anthony Branker.

Liner Note Author: Anthony Branker.

Recording information: Systems Two Recording Studios, Brooklyn, NY (06/08/2012).

Photographer: Gulnara Khamatova.

Arranger: Anthony Branker.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review