1 800 222 6872

Silverline: Lights Out

Track List

>Hold On
>Lights Out
>Never Looking Back
>With the Angels
>Found in You
>Be Still
>Something Better
>Too Far Gone

Album Notes

Personnel: Ryan Edberg (vocals); Steve Adams , Luke Torg (guitar); C.C. Stames (drums).

Audio Mixer: Nick Rad.

Recording information: Skies Fall Studios.

Photographer: Miles Schuster.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review