Giovanca: While I'm Awake

Track List

>Drop It
>Can Somebody Tell Me
>Flirting with the Sun
>She Just Wants to Know
>Go Now
>Simply Mad
>Time Is Ticking
>Where Love Lives
>Little Flower

Album Notes

Audio Mixers: Huub Reijnders; Benny Sings.

Recording information: Benny's; E-Sound Studios, Weesp; Studio De Boogie.

Photographer: Yamandu Roos.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review