1 800 222 6872

Diane Arkenstone: Union Road [Digipak]

Track List

>Little Cup of Coffee
>When I Fall
>Crossing the Water
>Corner of Nowhere
>Just Kicking Around
>Beautiful Bones
>Lost in You
>Your Mama Is Gone
>Union Road
>We Can Live Forever
>Dulcimer Suite

Album Notes

Personnel: Diane Arkenstone (vocals, acoustic guitar, dulcimer, kalimba, percussion, background vocals); Mader (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, dulcimer, mandolin, accordion, melodica, keyboards, percussion, background vocals); Rick Watson (electric guitar); David Arkenstone (mandolin, keyboards, percussion, background vocals); Eric Rigler (pennywhistle); M.B. Gordy (drums, percussion); Charlee Brooks, Jane George (background vocals).

Audio Mixers: David Arkenstone; Charlee Brooks.

Recording information: Loon Studios, Los Angeles, CA.

Photographer: Bill Sparkes.

Arranger: Mader.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review