1 800 222 6872

Chris De Silva: With Great Love

Track List

>With Great Love
>Enter God's Kingdom
>Lord, Let Us See Your Kindness
>Come, Lord Jesus
>That Holy Night
>There is Room for the Stranger
>Ubi Caritas
>Sustained By Faith
>Broken for the Broken
>Litany of Thanksgiving
>God is Near
>God Will Lead Us Home
>Peace Blessing/Dona Nobis Pacem

Album Notes

Personnel: Chris De Silva (piano, keyboards); Thom Rotella (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, banjo, dulcimer, mandolin); Peter Torsiello (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Peggy Baldwin (cello); Studio City Strings (strings); Julie Long , Amy Tatum (flute); April Cap (oboe); Steve Billington (trumpet, flugelhorn); Robbie Hioki (trombone); Max Blomgren (keyboards, programming); Burleigh Drummond (drums); Greg Ellis (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Max Blomgren.

Recording information: Elk Post, Los Angeles, CA; Ilsley Music, Los Angeles, CA; St. Brendan Chruch, Los Angeles, CA; Studio City Sound, Studio City, CA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review