1 800 222 6872

Ian Callanan: In Beauty We Walk

Track List

>Come And Eat This Bread
>One In Your Name
>In Beauty We Walk
>You Have Been Baptized
>Warm Embrace, The
>Let My Prayer Rise To You
>Our Blessing-Cup
>Lord, Heal The Darkness
>Many The Gifts
>Your Faith In Me
>What Must We Do?
>This Is The Time
>Come Feast At This Table
>Sail The High Sea!

Album Notes

Personnel: Ian Callanan (synthesizer); Bobby Fisher (guitars); Giselle Hillyer, Maria Mimick (violin); Randy Sabien (fiddle); Nancy Lemke (viola); Christy Libbus (cello); Eileen Bird (flute); David Livingston (recorder); John Snow (oboe); Kenny Holmen (saxophone); Paul Tate (piano, synthesizer); Gordon Knudtson (drums); Marc Anderson (percussion).

Audio Mixers: Miles Hanson; Steve Wiese.

Recording information: Creation Audio Studios, Minneapolis, MN (09/2011); Seinn Studios (09/2011); The Retreat Studios, Ireland (09/2011).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review