1 800 222 6872

Michael English (Religious): Some People Change

Track List

>I Ain't Givin Up on Jesus
>Come to the River
>I'd Rather Have Jesus
>Some People Change
>I Knew You Were Waiting (For Me)
>On That Great Day
>In Christ Alone
>I Wouldn't Take Nothing For My Journey Now - (featuring Mark Lowry/Wes Hampton)
>Waking Up the Dawn
>Stubborn (Psalm 15)
>I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Sean Neff.

Photographer: Caleb Kuhl.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review