1 800 222 6872

Noah Preminger: Haymaker [Digipak] *

Track List

>My Blues For You
>Animal Planet
>Stir My Soul
>Rhonda's Suite
>Don't Drink the Water
>Motif Attractif

Album Notes

Personnel: Noah Preminger (tenor saxophone); Ben Monder (guitar); Colin Stranahan (drums).

Recording information: Maggie's Farm.

Photographers: Sam Robles; Eliseo Cardona; Antonio Porcar.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review