1 800 222 6872

Han Bennink/Uri Caine: Sonic Boom [Digipak] *

Track List

>Sonic Boom
>Grind of Blue
>'Round Midnight
>As I Was
>Furious Urious
>True Love

Album Notes

Personnel: Han Bennink (drums); Uri Caine (piano).

Audio Mixer: Matthew Weiss .

Recording information: The Bimhuis, Amsterdam, Netherlands (04/12/2010).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product