1 800 222 6872

Frank Wess: Magic 101 [Digipak]

Track List

>Say It Isn't So
>Very Thought of You, The
>Pretty Lady
>Come Rain or Come Shine
>Easy Living
>Blue Monk
>All Too Soon

Album Notes

Personnel: Frank Wess (tenor saxophone); Kenny Barron (piano); Winard Harper (drums).

Liner Note Author: Chris Vandercook.

Recording information: Avatar Studios, New York, NY (06/02/2011-06/08/2011).

Photographers: Fran Kaufman; Nich Reuchel.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product