Deveykus: Pillar Without Mercy

Track List

>Wordless Ecstasy
>Contraction of Infinite Light
>Vision of the Chariot
>In the Left Hand Lies the Great Fire
>Four Worlds of Creation, Pt. 1
>Four Worlds of Creation, Pt. 2

Album Notes

Personnel: Yoshie Fruchter, Nick Millevoi (guitar); Daniel Blacksberg (trombone); Eli Litwin (drums).

Audio Mixer: Eric Carbonara.

Recording information: Forge Recording, Oreland, PA (02/2012-08/2012).

Arranger: Daniel Blacksberg.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review