1 800 222 6872

Kristin Slipp/Dov Manski: A Thousand Julys

Track List

>Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
>I Get Along Without You Very Well
>You Go To My Head
>Way You Look Tonight, The
>I Cover the Waterfront
>Duke Ellington's Sound of Love
>For Heaven's Sake
>I Concentrate On You
>Just One of Those Things
>End of a Love Affair
>Violets For Your Furs
>Smoke Gets In Your Eyes

Album Notes

Personnel: Kristin Slipp (vocals); Dov Manski (piano, Wurlitzer organ).

Audio Mixer: Eli Crews.

Liner Note Author: Allan Chase.

Recording information: Park West Studios, Brooklyn, NY; Tedesco Studios, Paramus, NJ.

Photographer: Shervin Lainez.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review