1 800 222 6872

Aaron Germain: Chance [Digipak]

Track List

>Antes de Ir
>Ginger Skin
>Bunk Bread
>Nhung Bac Thang
>Already Not Yet
>Ringo Oiwake (Intro)
>Ringo Oiwake

Album Notes

Personnel: Aaron Germain (acoustic bass, electric bass); Nguyên Lê (guitar); Frank Martin (piano, Fender Rhodes piano, Hammond b-3 organ, mini-Moog synthesizer); Deszon X. Claiborne (drums).

Audio Mixer: Dan Feiszil.

Recording information: Trilogy Studio, San Francisco, CA (10/30/2012/03/04/2013); What's For Lunch?, El Cerrito, CA (10/30/2012/03/04/2013).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review