1 800 222 6872

Elgar: The Dream of Gerontius / Hill, Kendall, Fryer, et al

Album Summary

>Elgar, Edward : The Dream of Gerontius, Op. 38
Performers Conductor Ensemble Composer


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased

Works Details

>Elgar, Edward : The Dream of Gerontius, Op. 38
  • Performers: Matthew Best (Bass Baritone); Sarah Fryer (Mezzo Soprano); William Kendall (Tenor)
  • Conductor: David Hill
  • Ensemble: Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra
  • Notes: Wessex Hall, Poole Arts Centre, Dorset, England (11/13/1996-11/14/1996)
  • Running Time: 84 min. 37 sec.
  • Period Time: Post Romantic
  • Form: Cantata/Oratorio
  • Written: 1900