1 800 222 6872

Project Them: Project Them [Digipak]

Track List

>Submissive Dominants
>Sleight of Hand
>We 3
>South Song, The
>Minor Turns
>Close Enough For Love
>A Short Swing
>Ma Bo's Waltz
>Angular Blues

Album Notes

Personnel: Bob Franceschini (flute, tenor saxophone); Mitchel Forman (piano, organ); Paolo Di Sabatino (piano); Mark Sherman (vibraphone); Adam Nussbaum (drums).

Audio Mixer: Paul Wickliffe.

Liner Note Authors: Mark Sherman; Bob Franceschini.

Recording information: Arts Factory Studios, Teramo, Italy (11/2012).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review