1 800 222 6872

Brian Gephart: Standing on Two Feet [Digipak]

Track List

>Time Flies
>Road to Kumba
>Standing on Two Feet
>Birch Trees in the Snow
>Train for Tokyo
>Mercado Cobal
>McCoy Matrix

Album Notes

Personnel: Brian Gephart (sopranino saxophone, tenor saxophone); Neal Alger (guitar); Tom Garling (trombone); Karl Montzka (piano); Eric Montzka (drums).

Audio Mixer: Vijay Tellis-Nayak.

Liner Note Author: Neil Tesser.

Recording information: Transient Sound, Chicago, IL (09/24/2012/12/19/2012).

Photographers: Patrick McAnulty; Ann Kogen.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review