1 800 222 6872

Rob Derke/Rob Derke & the NYJAZZ Quartet: Blue Divide

Track List

>Pasillo Azul
>Davey's Dreams
>G's Waltz
>Still Time

Album Notes

Personnel: Rob Derke (soprano saxophone); Aruán Ortiz (piano); Eric McPherson (drums).

Audio Mixer: Gene Paul.

Liner Note Author: Rob Derke.

Recording information: Avatar Studios, New York, NY (03/22/2013).

Director: Rob Derke.

Photographer: Jimmy Katz.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review