1 800 222 6872

Romero Lubambo: Só: Brazilian Essence [Digipak] *

Track List

>Aquarela Do Brasil
>Brigas Nunca Mais
>Paquito In Bremen
>Pedra Bonita
>Você E Eu
>Song For Kaya
>Coisa Mais Linda
>By the Stream
>A Felicidade

Album Notes

Personnel: Romero Lubambo (guitar).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product