1 800 222 6872

Frank Wess: Magic 201 [Digipak]

Track List

>It Could Happen to You
>Cottage for Sale, A
>After Paris
>Summer Knows, The
>Embraceable You
>Blues for Ruby
>If You Can't Call, Don't Come
>If It's the Last Thing I Do
>Sea Changes
>Very Thought of You, The
>It Don't Mean a Thing, If It Ain't Got That Swing
>Stella By Starlight
>Touch of Your Lips, The - (featuring Hank Jones)
>MVP, The - (featuring James Moody/Jimmy Owens/Kenny Barron/Richard Davis/Stefon Harris/Benny Golson/Roger Kellaway)
>Summary, The - (featuring Hank Jones/James Moody)
>Farewell, The - (featuring Frank Wess/Hank Jones/James Moody/Jimmy Owens/Mickey Roker/Richard Davis/Roland Hanna/Benny Golson/Bob Brookmeyer)

Album Notes

Personnel: Frank Wess (flute, tenor saxophone); Russell Malone (guitar); Kenny Barron (piano); Winard Harper (drums).

Liner Note Author: Chris Vandercook.

Recording information: Avatar Studios, New York, NY (09/26/2011-09/27/2011).

Photographer: Nick Ruechel.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product