1 800 222 6872

Taylor Haskins: Fuzzy Logic [Digipak]

Track List

>Somewhere I've Never Travelled
>Four Moons
>Fuzzy Logic
>Comfortable Disease
>Too Far
>I Believe in You
>Take It With Me

Album Remarks & Appraisals:

Expedition Audio Recommended
Dreamy, evocative, exploratory, filmic, melodious, intermittently raucous, self-assured – just some of the descriptions one can use when describing Fuzzy Logic.. Throughout the album, Mr. Haskin’s trumpet voice, like his arrangements and compositions, is measured, confident and even-keeled... ... read more ...

Album Notes

Personnel: Taylor Haskins (Native American flute, melodica, trumpet); Ben Monder (guitar); Joyce Hammann (violin); Lois Martin (viola); Jody Redhage (cello); Jeff Hirshfield (drums).

Audio Mixer: Michael Marciano.

Recording information: Systems Two Recording, Brooklyn, NY (05/05/2011/06/06/2013).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased