1 800 222 6872

Dan Weiss (Drums): Fourteen [Digipak]

Track List

>Fourteen, Pt. 1
>Fourteen, Pt. 2
>Fourteen, Pt. 3
>Fourteen, Pt. 4
>Fourteen, Pt. 5
>Fourteen, Pt. 6
>Fourteen, Pt. 7

Album Notes

Personnel: Dan Weiss (drums); Judith Berkson, Maria Neckam, Lana Cencic (vocals); Miles Okazaki (electric guitar, classical guitar); Katie Andrews (harp); David Binney, Ohad Talmor (saxophone); Jacob Garchik (trombone, tuba); Ben Gerstein (trombone); Matt Mitchell (piano, organ, glockenspiel); Jacob Sacks (piano); Thomas Morgan (acoustic bass); Stephen Cellucci (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Max Ross.

Liner Note Author: Dan Weiss .

Recording information: Systems Two, Brooklyn, NY (05/01/2012-05/02/2012).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review