1 800 222 6872

Clovis Nicolas: Nine Stories [Digipak]

Track List

>None Shall Wander
>Mothers and Fathers
>Thon's Tea
>Bridge, The
>Tom's Number
>You and the Night and the Music
>Sweet Lorraine

Album Notes

Tributee: Marcel Grillard.

Personnel: Alex Wintz (guitar); Luca Stoll (soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone); Riley Mulherkar (trumpet); Tadataka Unno (piano); Jimmy Macbride (drums).

Audio Mixer: Pete Rende.

Liner Note Author: Ron Carter .

Recording information: The Bunker Studio, New York (12/20/2012/12/21/2012).

Photographer: Ingrid Hertfelder.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review