1 800 222 6872

Lehar: The Count of Luxembourg - Highlights / Wordsworth

Album Summary

>Lehár, Franz : Der Graf von Luxemburg
Performers Conductor Ensemble Composer


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Works Details

>Lehár, Franz : Der Graf von Luxemburg
  • Performers: Aidan Lang (Voice); Lawrence Richard (Bass); Joan Davies (Mezzo Soprano); Catherine McCord (Voice); Christine Bunning (Soprano); Stirling (Voice); Alan Rice (Voice); David Van (Voice); Harry Nicoll (Tenor); Ralph Meanley (Voice); Michael Fitchew (Baritone); Neil Jenkins (Voice); Maria Jagusz (Voice); Christopher Bull (Voice); Tom Marandola (Voice); Martyn Harrison (Voice); Drummond Walker (Voice); Vivian Tierney (Soprano); Marilyn Smith (Soprano)
  • Conductor: Barry Wordsworth
  • Ensemble: New Sadler's Wells Opera Chorus
  • Notes: EMI Abbey Road Studios, London, England (03/17/1983/04/26/1983)
  • Running Time: 7 min. 55 sec.
  • Period Time: Post Romantic
  • Form: Opera/Operetta