1 800 222 6872

Satoshi Tanaka (b.1956): Works for Piano / Satoko Inoue, piano

> Grisaille - Grisaille
> Levitation - Levitation
> Psalms - Psalms
> The Afterworld - The Afterworld
> The Hour of Silence III - The Hour of Silence III
> Epitaph - Epitaph
> Oracle - Oracle

Notes & Reviews:

Premiere recordings of the singular, idiomatic solo piano works by Japanese composer Satoshi Tanaka. - Satoko Inoue occupies a front-rank position as performer and interpreter in this repertoire; she is considered to be among the finest of Japanese pianists playing contemporary music. - A very different production for those wanting to discover new aural worlds.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review