1 800 222 6872

Steve Lehman Octet/Steve Lehman: Mise en Abîme [Digipak]

Track List

>Segregated and Sequential
>13 Colors
>Glass Enclosure Transcription
>Codes: Brice Wassy
>Autumn Interlude
>Beyond All Limits
>Parisian Thoroughfare Transcription

Album Notes

Tributee: Malachi Jay Newman.

Personnel: Steve Lehman (alto saxophone, electronics); Mark Shim (tenor saxophone); Jonathan Finlayson (trumpet); Tim Albright (trombone); Jose Davila (tuba); Chris Dingman (vibraphone); Tyshawn Sorey (drums).

Audio Mixer: Liberty Ellman.

Recording information: Systems Two Studio, Brooklyn, NY (01/20/2014-01/21/2014).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased