Elio Villafranca/Spiros Exaras: Old Waters New River

Track List

>Habanera "Tu"
>Old Waters New River
>Cógelo Suave
>Deer's Leap
>My Sweet Canary
>Keeping The Promise
>Rareza Del Siglo
>Do You Hear Me?

Album Notes

Personnel: Elio Villafranca (piano); Spiros Exaras (classical guitar).

Audio Mixer: Phil Magnotti.

Liner Note Authors: Spiros Exaras; Mike Millius.

Recording information: Teaneck Sound Studios, NJ.

Photographer: Janis Wilkins.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review