1 800 222 6872

Mars Lasar: 11:02

Track List

>Lords of Truth
>No Secrets
>Free Fall
>Cyber City
>Your Eyes (Password)
>Déjà Vu
>Escape to Reality
>House of Thieves
>Warpstream 489
>Toxic Orchestra
>Wandering Souls
>Magician, The
>Amy's Lullaby IV
>Final Odyssey

Album Notes

Personnel includes: Mars Lasar (guitar, keyboards, sound design); Trisha Lasar (vocals); Winslow Crockwell (guitar, dulcimer); Jeff Burak (guitar); Richard Bugg (flute); Omar Faruk (ney).

Personnel: Mars Lasar (guitar, keyboards); Trisha Lasar, Keith Zimmerman, Amy Lasar, Kelly Hansen, Paul Hepker, Sovory (vocals); Jeff Burak (guitar); Richard Bugg (flute); Omar Faruk (ney).

Audio Mixer: Mars Lasar.

Photographer: Randy Fugate.

Arranger: Mars Lasar.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review