1 800 222 6872

Bach: Mass in b / Shaw, McNair, Aler, Atlanta SO

Album Summary

>Bach, Johann Sebastian : Mass in B minor, BWV 232
Performers Conductor Ensemble
  • >


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased

Works Details

>Bach, Johann Sebastian : Mass in B minor, BWV 232
  • Performers: Brice Andrus (Horn); Joseph Walthall (Trumpet); Jonathan Dlouhy (Oboe d'amore); Norman Mackenzie (Organ); Martin Chalifour (Violin); Larry Black (Trumpet); Marietta Simpson (Mezzo Soprano); Ralph Jones (Contrabass Trombone); William Stone (Baritone); Thomas Paul (Bass); Linda Toote (Flute); John Head (Trumpet); Z. Smith (Bassoon); Carl Nitchie (Bassoon); Christopher Rex (Cello); John Aler (Tenor); Delores Ziegler (Mezzo Soprano); Donna Carter (Soprano); Victoria Blakeney (Mezzo Soprano); Sylvia McNair; Judith Nelson (Soprano); Richard Clement (Tenor)
  • Conductor: Robert Shaw
  • Notes: Symphony Hall, Atlanta, GA (03/05/1990-03/07/1990)
  • Running Time: 116 min. 33 sec.
  • Period Time: Baroque
  • Form: Choral
  • Written: 1748-1749