1 800 222 6872

The Deer: On the Essence of the Indomitable Spirit

Track List

>Take Flight
>Careful Whorms Nos. 1-2
>And Like Through the Eye Go I
>Add Shades of Tiffany
>Rise Up Singing
>Song for Esalen
>Little Bluestem [Instrumental]
>Thigh High Vignette
>Look Alive
>Life Electric, A

Album Notes

Audio Mixers: Michael Schaffer; Michael McLeod.

Recording information: Falcon Ledge Studios in Austin, Texas; Nine Grey Clouds Studios at Johnsonville; Strickland Space; The Dollhouse in San Marcos, Texas.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review