Luminous Newts: Luminous Newts

Track List

>Wolf Doesn't Howl So Loud, The
>Up and Out
>Before I Die
>Cult of Two (Sailing Over the Moon)
>St. Patrick and the Snakes
>Flying Fish
>Waiting (A Bridge To November)
>Feel Better Now
>Kommie Kitty
>I'm Just Sayin'

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Alex Cory.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review