1 800 222 6872

Luciano Chessa (b.1971): 'Petrolio' chamber works performed by Sarah Cahill, Christopher Froh, Luciano Chessa, Benjamin Kreith, Erin Wang et al.


Notes & Reviews:

As a composer, conductor, and pianist, Chessa has been active aound the globe; recent compositions include commissions for the San Francisco Contemporary Music Players and SFMOMA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased